What are You Doing Here?

All my exciting stuff is over at SouthComm.

1. I advise Tennessee’s public school students to supplement their own educations, because… whoa doggie…

2. My interview with Sara Harvey is up. They edited the part where I said that you need to use self-promotion to promote yourself. I assume because the awesomeness of that phrase, the almost holy koan-like nature of its wisdom was lost on them. It’s going to be hard for me to get people to see the Red-Headed kid as a prophet at this rate. Anyway, I think it turned out well.

Leave a Reply

