I May Be True Blooded Out

For years I have semi-live-blogged True Blood and enjoyed it. But I have to tell you, I’m not that excited for the new season. I don’t want even more characters I can’t keep straight. I don’t want to see the interesting characters killed off or the characters that should have been interesting not-quite-killed off. I don’t want to see Eric after whatever the fuck that was last season. And I don’t want to see Pam kissing his butt to get back in his good graces.

I would like to see Christopher Meloni naked or semi-naked on HBO again, but in general, I just don’t care.

5 thoughts on “I May Be True Blooded Out

  1. Rachel, I did. I read the first four and while I didn’t LOVE them, I really liked them and found Sookie’s closer to reality poor Southern sweet spunk very charming and sadly missing from the TV show.

  2. I must admit, I did lose it laughing over Reverend Steve Newlin being in love with Jason….beyond that, I can barely remember the episode. Oh wait! Jessica to the rescue!

Leave a Reply

