Good People

I promise, I’m not going to write about this a ton, because I know it would get tedious to read. But I am really, really grateful to you guys.

I have a ton of thank you notes to write, but as I was saying to S., I’m a little stressed because clearly they will have to go out via email and how will you guys really know how grateful I am if you don’t have to decipher my handwriting?

Today when Mrs. Wigglebottom and I were walking, I swear I heard a bobwhite. I don’t know what one has to do with the other, just that it made me feel lucky. And y’all make me feel very lucky as well.

Leave a Reply

