Project X: The Bestiary

After a good night’s sleep, I have decided that the Bell Witch Sheep problem is actually perfect. I knew I wanted a bestiary, something that would collect relevant canine-like myths. But my idea has been that this bestiary is somehow connected to Adelicia Acklen and I haven’t really had a… something… that made it being her bestiary matter.

But considering the bunny headed dog has given me an idea. An idea I am so stoked about and a little freaked about because it affects the design of the project, how the story looks on paper.

And that’s very exciting to me.

I had been putting off writing this part until the end, but now I think I’m going to focus on it next. And that makes me happy because it means both the last narrator–who has read the whole book–and I will know what’s in that section before she tells her story.

