Oh, I Completely Forgot to Tell You about OUTRAGE AT THE STATE MUSEUM!!!!

People. The Tennessee State Museum has a portrait of Sam Houston that makes him look kind of… I don’t know… I look at it, and I find myself with a funny grin on my face. If Sam Houston asked me for coffee, I would not say no. If he wanted to hold my hand and stroll slowly through the museum with me whispering to me all kinds of gossip about his old compatriots, I would wear my good bra!

What the fuck?

I have no taste in history boyfriends.

4 thoughts on “Oh, I Completely Forgot to Tell You about OUTRAGE AT THE STATE MUSEUM!!!!

  1. Sure, he looks cute, but this is a man whose first wife left him, supposedly because of a pussy crotch wound! No one should fuck Sam Houston until he a.) comes back from the dead and b.) has a doctor fix that.

Comments are closed.