Curls

Everything else is strange and uncalled for in a bad way, but my curls today are strange and uncalled for in a wonderful way.  I'm wearing my hair down all day just to see what they might do next. Also, I disapprove of my gray hairs not being as curly as the rest of them, but wholly approve of them being silver.

Everything else is strange and uncalled for in a bad way, but my curls today are strange and uncalled for in a wonderful way. I’m wearing my hair down all day just to see what they might do next.
Also, I disapprove of my gray hairs not being as curly as the rest of them, but wholly approve of them being silver.

2 thoughts on “Curls

  1. It’s because of you that I think of my gray hair as silver jewelry in my hair. And I smile-especially when it is sticking straight out from the rest.

  2. I would like a scientist–a hairologist–to come by and explain just how it is that my head can make something sparkly come out of it. Because it delights me, but I don’t understand it. Hair is the same shit as fingernails right? And my fingernails do not sparkle on their own.

Comments are closed.