The Lavender Afghan is Done

The purple afghan from the front, with green border.

The purple afghan from the front, with green border.

This was a small enough afghan that I could have sewn it together, but I love the way the seam looks on the back.

This was a small enough afghan that I could have sewn it together, but I love the way the seam looks on the back.

And then this gives you a good idea of how the green is just a lovely hint on the front. Very pleased with how this one turned out.

And then this gives you a good idea of how the green is just a lovely hint on the front. Very pleased with how this one turned out.

3 thoughts on “The Lavender Afghan is Done

  1. I love how the iPhone made three different guesses as to what color that blanket is and none of them are right. But the top is the closest.

    I hope they like it. I just think I’d get very tired of the limited pallet for baby things.

Comments are closed.