Random Things–The All-Male Nude Revue Edition!

Ha, not really.  No nudity.  That would be fun, though.

1.  Kleinheider tries to tell me that there are Jewish White Nationalists.  I remain unconvinced. 

2.  Exador is feeling the effects of his hard partying ways.  I refrain from saying anything naughty as I’m trying to save all that stuff for my paying customers now. 

3.  It’s only after I encourage Bobster to let his girl stick her finger in his bum that I remember Sarcastro’s mom reads his blog.  Oops. 

5 thoughts on “Random Things–The All-Male Nude Revue Edition!

Leave a Reply

