True Blood, True Brain Matter

Lord almighty, I could have lived happily never seeing Tara’s face splattered with brains. But bless Sookie’s heart, I think Tara and Alcede had more chemistry in their tiny interaction than he and Sookie had all along.

And, of course, I loved that Jesus knew who all the gods on Lafayette’s altar were.

Whew, I meant to type as I watched, but I got all caught up in it.

One thought on “True Blood, True Brain Matter

  1. I’m wondering which cheesy Southern restaurant franchise the writers will ironically diss next. Last week it was Shoney’s; tonight it was Red Lobster.

    Did you hear that last week’s mention of Shoney’s caused the company’s network server to meltdown from all the traffic?

Leave a Reply

