Another Sighting!

I love seeing my books in the wild. I especially like seeing Chris Wage taking a picture of a camera sitting on a picture Chris Wage took with a camera. Shoot, if I think about it too much, it starts to make me dizzy.

I thought this made Chris recursive, but I looked up “recursive” and it doesn’t quite mean what I thought it did. Well, but god damn it, a recursive acronym is an acronym that contains itself. So couldn’t a recursive Chris Wage photo be a photo that includes a photo Chris Wage took?

Judges, we need a ruling on the field. Is Chris recursive or not?

4 thoughts on “Another Sighting!

  1. No, that doesn’t make him recursive… now, if he was taking a picture of himself taking a picture of himself taking a picture of himself taking a picture of himself taking a picture of himse…. that’d be recursive.

    Though technically I think you only need a second depth for it to have been considered to recurse. (be recursive? recursivate? have been recurseded?)

Leave a Reply

