“Turns Out It’s Hard to Be Governor and a Werewolf”

Okay, so we’re having a pre-order party for The Wolf’s Bane on November 8th from 6 to 8 p.m. at East Side Story. I think I’ll be reading promptly at 7, but you can come hang out earlier, eat some treats, look at some stuff, and buy a copy of Allendale, which will be for sale there for either $4 or $5 depending on what my costs to print it end up being (which I guess I should check on). There will also be some other cool take-home things, I think. And there’s going to be a book trailer!

2 thoughts on ““Turns Out It’s Hard to Be Governor and a Werewolf”

  1. As soon as I know the deal with costs, if you don’t live here and would like a copy of Allendale (perhaps after you read it online on the 31st as a special Halloween treat?), I’ll figure out how to make that happen.

Comments are closed.