I’m Going to Tell You a Secret

I’m having more and more trouble seeing to drive at night. If it’s raining, I can’t drive. For at least a year, I’ve been avoiding socializing with people on rainy evenings because I don’t feel safe driving home.

It’s finally bad enough–meaning I’m starting not to feel safe after dark period–that I’m seeing the doctor. Here in a minute.

I wonder if I can put a chauffeur on my insurance. I wonder if I could get Diggle… Hmm… A driver who can do the salmon ladder.

4 thoughts on “I’m Going to Tell You a Secret

  1. Yep. I’m losing my nighttime vision. We’re going to try some shit to make it not so profound. Insurance isn’t going to pay for me to have a driver, though.

  2. Diggle vexes me. That upstart Roy gets a costume and all, but all Dig gets is a ski-mask to cover his face, if even that. It’s like Oliver wants him to get the axe.

  3. Not to minimize your real problem, sorry. I just don’t have much constructive to say about that other than, me too but not as bad.

  4. I am SO ready for Diggle to get a costume. Or at least a mask! I’m worried about them letting him get a wife and a kid. They better not hurt Diggle!

Comments are closed.