The Afghan that Never Ends Continues

Tails have been tucked and  connecting has begun. I have ten of my 40 rows now hooked together. Once those are done, I'll go back and connect them lengthwise. I'm crocheting them together in order to give the afghan some strength and stability considering all the different kinds of yarn at work. I still hate this afghan's guts, but it's already really cute. I think it's going to be awesome.

Tails have been tucked and connecting has begun. I have ten of my 40 rows now hooked together. Once those are done, I’ll go back and connect them lengthwise. I’m crocheting them together in order to give the afghan some strength and stability considering all the different kinds of yarn at work. I still hate this afghan’s guts, but it’s already really cute. I think it’s going to be awesome.

3 thoughts on “The Afghan that Never Ends Continues

  1. It’s kind of like a crazy quilt – many colors, but all the same shape. I think it’s very cool! Can you crochet triangles? (a serious question I never would have thought to ask until now!) (not that I would expect you to actually crochet triangles)

Comments are closed.