Holy Shit, Look at this!

wolf 1 wolf 2 wolf 3 wolf 4 wolf 5 wolf 6 wolf 7

10 thoughts on “Holy Shit, Look at this!

  1. Dang, that is a spectacular presentation! I am so happy for you. I wish I could afford one, but we needed new brakes this month. I would totally pay $300 for that.

  2. I can’t wait for mine to come! I wish I could get the expensive one, but it isn’t in the cards. Maybe I’ll discover a new genre of literature to read. :)

  3. When they first told me they wanted to do this $300 art book, I was like “Well, I hope the artists have a lot of fans, because my people don’t have that kind of money.”

  4. I am excited about the paperback, and now I regret not being able to afford the art version. That is so cool!

  5. Those are amazing! That art version is genuinely spectacular, but the paperback also looks mysterious and cool as hell.

  6. The paperback is even cooler looking in person–as you shall shortly see. I’m very curious to ask the printer how he pulled it off.

  7. My copy arrived today and I’ve just finished reading it. I will have to read it again, I’m sure. It feels like a story that one gets different things out of at different times. I really enjoyed it.

Comments are closed.