It is Happening!

I have all my squares done. I have begun piecing it together. And I think it does have the kind of hippie patchwork vibe I was hoping for. I think it’s going to be gorgeous.

I’m going to the Third Man Books party tonight. I’m a little nervous and excited. A couple of poets I really admire are going to be there.

All of a sudden Nashville has a literary scene or something.

One thought on “It is Happening!

  1. Congrats on helping to develop the nascent literary scene!

    I was just reading through your archives in search of cat wisdom. My very own tortoiseshell tiny cat has recently started speaking in what sound like almost-discernible English sentences, so I went looking for what your Stella may have said on the subject. Sure enough, she did the same to you way back.

Comments are closed.