Welp

The dog peed on the floor, because why not?

I trashed the first two chapters of my book and spent the day making a different first two chapters out of them. My book sucks.

It probably doesn’t suck. I feel like it sucks.

I still like the ending, though.

Just, blerg. Also, I had to do a huge load of towels because my dog can pee a gallon of water, apparently, and I had to do the dishes because I guess the Butcher doesn’t do that anymore. Or something.

So, happy vacation to me.

One thought on “Welp

  1. Not to add to your (un)vacation, I’m starting to wonder about SonnyBoy’s peeing as maybe something medical? Though I also can see him being a ‘when you gotta go, you gotta go’ sort of dog. (And I hate to be unsolicited-medical-advice-by-someone-with-no-medical-training person, but there I went anyway. Sorry.)

    Enjoy the rest of your vacation!

Comments are closed.