Kookoo

I really find it weird that I upset people. Well, maybe I don’t find it that weird. I guess I just thought that provoking people would, you know, involve deliberately trying to upset people, rather than just saying what I think.

I don’t think that the things I think are that special or weird. I don’t experience myself as some weirdo, I guess.

So, it’s weird. I mean, I know I’m in a minority in Tennessee, but I don’t think it’s a minority of one.

But anyway, I just can’t see how standing against a swingers club is a good thing.

The Afghan that Never Ends Laughs in My Face

I was so excited that I was working on piecing the columns together. Done with the rows, all that’s left is the columns and the border and the end tucking. It sounds like a lot, but on a regular afghan, it’s nothing. There are fewer columns than rows, after all.

Last night, I worked while the guys watched wrestling. All night.

I got two columns done. Out of thirty. ARGH.

It looks cool, though.